# Bridgend County Borough Council Cyngor Bwrdeistref Sirol Pen-y-bont ar Ogwr



Civic Offices, Angel Street, Bridgend, CF31 4WB / Swyddfeydd Dinesig, Stryd yr Angel, Pen-y-bont, CF31 4WB

Legal and Regulatory Services / **Gwasanaethau Cyfreithiol a Rheoleiddiol** Direct line / Deialu uniongyrchol: 01656 643148 Ask for / Gofynnwch am: Mr Mark Anthony Galvin

Our ref / Ein cyf: Your ref / Eich cyf:

Date / Dyddiad: 6 January 2015

Dear Councillor,

## **TOWN & COMMUNITY COUNCIL FORUM**

A meeting of the Town & Community Council Forum will be held in the Council Chamber, Civic Offices, Angel Street, Bridgend on **Monday, 12 January 2015** at **4.00 pm**.

## AGENDA

- <u>Apologies for Absence</u> To receive apologies for absence (to include reasons, where appropriate) from Members/Officers
- <u>Declarations of interest</u> To receive declarations of personal and prejudicial interest (if any) from Members/Officers in accordance with the provisions of the Members' Code of Conduct adopted by Council from 1 September 2008
- 3. <u>Approval of Minutes</u> 3 10 To receive for approval the Minutes of a meeting of the Town and Community Council Forum dated 27 October 2014

| 4. | Rural Development Programme | 11 - 18 |
|----|-----------------------------|---------|
| 5. | Unadopted Streets and Lanes | 19 - 22 |
| 6. | Schedule of Agenda items    | 23 - 26 |

7. <u>Urgent Items</u>

To consider any other item(s) of business in respect of which notice has been given in accordance with Rule 4 of the Council Procedure Rules and which the person presiding at the meeting is of the opinion should by reason of special circumstances be transacted at the meeting as a matter of urgency

Yours faithfully **P A Jolley** Assistant Chief Executive Legal and Regulatory Services

#### Distribution:

Councillors: S Aspey M Butcher PA Davies E Dodd EM Hughes RD Jenkins HE Morgan

Councillors MEJ Nott OBE DG Owen G Phillips CL Reeves M Reeves D Sage CE Smith Councillors RL Thomas HJ Townsend DBF White R Williams M Winter

## Town/Community Councillor Representatives:

| Brackla          | - | C Jones     | Llangynwyd Middle | - | L M Jones         |
|------------------|---|-------------|-------------------|---|-------------------|
| Bridgend         | - | R D L Burns | Maesteg           | - | P W Jenkins       |
| Cefn Cribbwr     | - | J B Johnson | Merthyr Mawr      | - | A Y Morgan        |
| Coity Higher     | - | A Davies    | Newcastle Higher  | - | M C Wilkins       |
| Cornelly         | - | S Bennett   | Ogmore Valley     | - | M Jenkins         |
| Coychurch Higher | - | N Oram      | Pencoed           | - | R J Hancock OBE   |
| Coychurch Lower  | - | B Nash      | Porthcawl         | - | D Newton-Williams |
| Garw Valley      | - | T Jenkins   | Pyle              | - | M Kearns          |
| Laleston         | - | T Berrow    | St Brides Minor   | - | Y Nott            |
| Llangynwyd Lower | - | M Jones     | Ynysawdre         | - | J Lamberts        |